The Dart West Community Coalition was established to provide a platform for dialogue and communication with all relevant stakeholders on the impact of Irish Rail’s Dart+ West plans and related proposals for the local environment and affected communities.

The Coalition is currently made up of resident associations and groups from the following neighbourhoods:

  • Coolmine
  • Delwood
  • Kirkpatrick
  • Luttrellpark
  • Riverwood
  • Rockfield
  • St Mochta’s
  • Stationcourt

If your residents’ association or community group would like to join the Coalition or just to learn more about its work please send email to info@dartwest.ie.